DredingReclamationHydraulic ReclamationResearch&DevelopmentWorkvesselsConstruction ResultsJapanese
Company Profile
Company Name Kanmon Kowan Construction Co., Ltd.
Company Representative President and Representative Director: Kiyohara Seiro
Date of Establishment December 24, 1951 (Founded in 1918)
Capital 200 million yen
Head Office 3-54 Hosoe-shinmachi, Shimonoseki 750-0017, Japan
TEL: +81-83-234-3411
FAX: +81-83-223-8462
<Email> kanmon@kanmon-const.co.jp
<URL> http://www.kanmon-const.co.jp
Major Business Activities Development and improvement works of port facilities, waterfront, airports and fishing ports
Ocean civil engineering works
Construction Business Licenses Dredging
General Civil Engineering
General Building
Scaffolding, Earthwork and Concrete
Steel Structure
Water and Sewerage Facilities


Branch and Sales Offices
Keihin Branch Office 3-10 Honmoku-juniten, Naka-ku, Yokohama 231-0803, Japan
TEL: +81-45-623-9061
FAX: +81-45-623-9062
<Email> keihin@kanmon-const.co.jp
Fukuoka Branch Office 1-7-14-702 Hakataeki-minami, Hakata-ku, Fukuoka 812-0016, Japan
TEL: +81-92-474-4481
FAX: +81-92-474-1310
<Email> fukuoka@kanmon-const.co.jp
Hanshin Sales Office 1-1-18-701 Isobetori, Chuo-ku, Kobe 651-0084, Japan
TEL: +81-78-862-5855
FAX: +81-78-862-5856
<Email> hanshin@kanmon-const.co.jp
Kitakyushu Sales Office 2-15-45-301 Asano, Kokura kita-ku, Kitakyushu 802-0001, Japan
TEL: +81-93-512-3312
FAX: +81-93-512-3317
<Email> kitakyushu@kanmon-const.co.jp
Techno Base
(Chofu Dockyard)
4-1 Chofu Minatomachi, Shimonoseki 752-0953, Japan
TEL: +81-83-246-3000
FAX: +81-83-245-5730
<Email> chofu@kanmon-const.co.jp


Copyright (C) 2001-2016 Kanmon Kowan Construction.,Ltd All Rights Reserved.